×
  • Swedish
  • English
  • German
  • French

Contact HTC

Find a person to contact below

If you need to call HTC Sweden AB, please dial +46 (0)121 - 29400.
To contact a specific person, select a category below.

Sales - Export

  • Ulrika Sköld
    Export Area Manager, Western Europe
    HTC Sweden AB

    Ulrika Sköld
    +46 121 294 00 Ulrika.Skold@htc.se

  • Tomas Larsson
    Export Area Manager, Eastern Europe
    HTC Sweden AB

    Tomas Larsson
    +46 121 294 00 Tomas.Larsson@htc.se

  • Philip Akl
    Export Area Manager, Middle East
    HTC Sweden AB

    Philip Akl
    +46 121 294 00 Philip.Akl@htc.se

  • Sergei L. Sorokin
    Export Area Manager, Russia
    HTC Sweden AB

    Sergei L. Sorokin
    +46 121 294 00 Sergei.Sorokin@htc.se

  • Per Sandström
    Export Area Manager & Floor Concepts Expert
    HTC Sweden AB

    Per Sandström
    +46 121 294 00 Per.Sandstrom@htc.se

  • HTC staff
    Export Area Manager, Oceania
    HTC Sweden AB

    Joakim Karlsson
    +46 121 194 00 joakim.karlsson@htc.se

  • HTC staff
    Sales Director, Export
    HTC Sweden AB

    Magnus Titus
    +46 121 294 00 magnus.titus@htc.se

  • HTC staff
    Export Area Manager, East Asia
    HTC Sweden AB

    Patrik Forsblad
    +46 121 94 00 patrik.forsblad@htc.se

  • Richard Von Harpe
    Export Area Manager, Latin America
    HTC Sweden AB

    Richard von Harpe
    +46 121 94 00 richard.vonharpe@htc.se

Sales - Sweden

  • Henrik Pettersson
    Sales Director, Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Henrik Svärd
    +46 121 294 00 Henrik.Svard@htc.se

  • Urban Svensson
    Sales Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Urban Svensson
    +46 121 294 00 Urban.Svensson@htc.se

  • Ulf Gustafsson
    Sales Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Ulf Gustafsson
    +46 121 294 00 Ulf.Gustafsson@htc.se

  • Stefan Erikson
    Sales Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Stefan Erikson
    +46 121 294 00 Stefan.Erikson@htc.se

  • Fredrik Rundgren
    Sales Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Fredrik Rundgren
    +46 121 294 00 Fredrik.Rundgren@htc.se

  • Fredrik Sjöstrand
    Sales Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Fredrik Sjöstrand
    +46 121 294 00 Fredrik.Sjöstrand@htc.se

  • Per Sandström
    Export Area Manager & Floor Concepts Expert
    HTC Sweden AB

    Per Sandström
    +46 121 294 00 Per.Sandstrom@htc.se

  • Zoran Varga
    Sales, Sweden
    HTC Sweden AB

    Zoran Varga
    +46 121 294 00 zoran.varga@htc.se

Rental

  • HTC staff
    Global Rental Account Manager
    HTC Sweden AB

    Joachim Skjelstad
    +46 121 294 00 joachim.skjelstad@htc.se

Order Processing

  • Anneli Karlsson
    Inside Sales Manager
    HTC Sweden AB

    Anneli Karlsson
    +46 121 294 99 Anneli.Karlsson@htc.se

  • Jens Ottenfelt
    Order processing
    HTC Sweden AB

    Jens Ottenfelt
    +46 121 294 99 Jens.Ottenfelt@htc.se

  • Hanna Johansson
    Order processing
    HTC Sweden AB

    Hanna Johansson
    +46 121 294 99 Hanna.Johansson@htc.se

  • HTC staff
    Order processing
    HTC Sweden AB

    Ulrika Karlsson
    +46 121 294 99 ulrika.karlsson@htc.se

HTC Academy and Application Support

  • Per-Olof Nygårds
    HTC Academy Coordinator
    HTC Sweden AB

    Per-Olof Nygårds
    +46 121 294 34 Per-Olof.Nygards@htc.se

  • Tomas Torvaldsson
    Teamleader
    HTC Sweden AB

    Tomas Torvaldsson
    +46 121 294 00 Tomas.Torvaldsson@htc.se

  • Henrik Lindkvist
    Application Specialist
    HTC Sweden AB

    Henrik Lindkvist
    +46 121 294 00 Henrik.Lindkvist@htc.se

Marketing

  • Cathérine Königk
    Head of Marketing, HTC Group
    HTC Sweden AB

    Cathérine Königk
    +46 121 294 00 Catherine.Konigk@htc.se

  • Mats Tikkanen
    Senior Marketing Specialist
    HTC Sweden AB

    Mats Tikkanen
    +46 121 294 00 Mats.Tikkanen@htc.se

  • David Boström
    Marketing Assistant
    HTC Sweden AB

    David Boström
    +46 121 94 00 david.bostrom@htc.se

Service

  • Mikael Davidsson
    Teamleader
    HTC Sweden AB

    Mikael Davidsson
    +46 121 294 00 Mikael.Davidsson@htc.se

  • Göran Andersson
    Service
    HTC Sweden AB

    Göran Andersson
    +46 121 294 00 Goran.Andersson@htc.se

  • HTC staff
    Service
    HTC Sweden AB

    Joakim Rolke
    +46 121 294 00 joakim.rolke@htc.se

  • HTC staff
    Service
    HTC Sweden AB

    Dennis Jonsson
    +46 121 294 00 dennis.jonsson@htc.se

  • Johan Dahlin
    Service Business Developer
    HTC Sweden AB

    Johan Dahlin
    +46 121 294 00 Johan.Dahlin@htc.se

Subscribe to newsletter
Find HTC Dealer

HTC have distributors in most part of the world. Find your local distributor or contact HTC if no distributor is available in your country.

HTC Academy

The HTC Academy has since 2004 educated thousands of satisfied professionals worldwide. Book your seat now.

Business with HTC

HTC can offer your business the latest technology and the best prospects for your business to grow. Learn more about HTC Group and what the benefits are when working with the market leader.

HTC Professional Floor Systems